Poltroncine da arredo? Voilà…

Quale modo migliore di usare i sedili originali della Fiesta, se non tramutarli in poltroncine basse da arredo per la nuova mansarda?!?

bvger4

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Uncategorized e contrassegnata con , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

3 risposte a Poltroncine da arredo? Voilà…

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, superb site!

  2. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a awesome job
    with this. Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Opera.
    Outstanding Blog!

  3. Pakkretchurch.Org ha detto:

    Hi there to every one, the contents present at this web site are in fact remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

Rispondi

